Contactar

Sí usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre TSB, puede contactar con nosotros mediante el sieguiente formulario.

Loading map ...

Delegaciones TSB

Delegaciones Catalunya y Baleares

TSB CENTRAL
Carrer Gorgs Lladó, 43,
08210 Barberà del Vallès, Barcelona
+34 937283333
tsb@tsbtrans.com

TSB BARCELONA
Carrer del Cobalt 2,
08755 Castellbisbal, Barcelona
+34 937283333
tsb@tsbtrans.com

TSB GIRONA
P.I. Mas Xirgu
c/Joan Torro i Cabratosa 14
17005 Girona
+34 972400107
girona@tsbtrans.com

TSB LLEIDA
c/Segria Nave 7
Tarrega
+34 973312920
lleida@tsbtrans.com

TSB TARRAGONA
Polig. Ind. Riu Clar
C/ del Plom, 26
Tarragona
+34 877449780
tarragona@tsbtrans.com

TSB MALLORCA
Celleters, 34, (Polg. Ind. Marratxí )
07141 Marratxí
+34 971664890
mallorca@tsbtrans.com

Delegaciones Aragón

TSB ZARAGOZA
 P. I. Malpica
c/ D Parc.73,
Zaragoza
+34 976108083
zaragoza@tsbtrans.com

TSB HUESCA
Gibraltar 45 Nave 1 (Pol. Monzu)
Huesca
+34 974220944
huesca@tsbtrans.com

TSB SORIA
Avda. Valladolid, 74
Soria
+34 975240361
soria@tsbtrans.com

TSB TERUEL
C/ Ll 157 – B (Pol. la Paz)
Teruel
+34 978608187
teruel@tsbtrans.com

Delegaciones Zona Norte

TSB BILBAO
Pol. Pinoa 2-c Modulo 1
Zamudio
+34 944676900
bilbao@tsbtrans.com

TSB LOGROÑO
Pol. Cantabria Ii , Las Cañas, 30-32
Logroño
+34 941260505
logrono@tsbtrans.com

TSB PAMPLONA
Pol. Ind. Los Agustinos, C/b
Pamplona
+34 948302500
pamplona@tsbtrans.com

TSB SAN SEBASTIAN
Antxotxipi, 8 Terminal Zaisa Iii
Behobia-Irun
+34 943630220
sansebastian@tsbtrans.com

TSB SANTANDER
Avda. de Parayas Naves 16-18
Santander
+34 942336228
santander@tsbtrans.com

TSB VITORIA
Arrojeta, 3 (C.T.V. Jundiz)
Vitoria-Gasteiz
+34 945292900
vitoria@tsbtrans.com

TSB BURGOS
Crta. Madrid-Irun Km 245
Aduana Villafria Naves 7
09007 Burgos
+34 947488774
burgos@tsbtrans.com

Delegaciones Zona Centro

TSB ÁVILA
Riotera, 6 (Poligono Hervencias)
Ávila
+34 920228858
avila@tsbtrans.com

TSB BADAJOZ
C/ Valladolid Parc R43-b (El Prado)
06800 Mérida
+34 924372757
badajoz@tsbtrans.com

TSB CIUDAD REAL
P.I. Calle II Parcela R-44
Manzanares
+34 926647161
ciudadreal@tsbtrans.com

TSB CUENCA
Polígono el Cantorral parcela 6,
16004 Cuenca
+34 969226080
cuenca@tsbtrans.com

TSB LEÓN
C/3 Parcela G-7-b (Pol.ind) 1ª Fase
Onzonilla
+34 987804151
leon@tsbtrans.com

TSB MADRID
Camino de Alcalá, 0,
28816 Camarma de Esteruelas,
Madrid
+34 918865454
madrid@tsbtrans.com

TSB SALAMANCA
P.I. Montalvo C/ Zeppelin 18
37188 Carbajosa de la Sagrada
+34 923192761
salamanca@tsbtrans.com

TSB SEGOVIA
C/ Gremio Metal Par. 54-55 (Poligono Hontoria)
Hontoria
+34 921444149
segovia@tsbtrans.com

TSB TOLEDO
Rio Valdecarza, 2
Toledo
+34 925230266
toledo@tsbtrans.com

TSB VALLADOLID
Avda. Los Alamos Parc-24 Nave 1 (La Mora)
La Cisterniga
+34 983390106
valladolid@tsbtrans.com

TSB ZAMORA
Ctra. Gijón Km 272,8 P. Nave 10
Valcabado
+34 980538918
zamora@tsbtrans.com

Delegaciones Zona Noroeste

TSB A CORUÑA
P.I. Pocomaco,Parcela F-14,
15190 A Coruña
+34 881873450
coruna@tsbtrans.com

TSB LUGO
Rua Dos Carros, 59 Polig. Ind. Ceao
27003 LUGO
+34 982209343
lugo@tsbtrans.com

TSB OVIEDO
Camino Del Melon, 61
(Ctg Alm. Paquetería Ii, Nave C)
33211 Tremañes
+34 985300868
oviedo@tsbtrans.com

TSB PONTEVEDRA
Camino Quiringosta 10
36415 Mos
+34 986338700
pontevedra@tsbtrans.com

TSB ORENSE
Zona Industrial Barreiros,
Calle C Nave 7
San Cibrao das Viñas
+34 988234957
orense@tsbtrans.com

Delegaciones Levante / Valencia

TSB ALBACETE
Calle E-39 (Pol. Campollano)
Albacete
+34 967217163
albacete@tsbtrans.com

TSB ALICANTE
C/ Rublo Nave R-61(P.I. Las Atalayas)
Alicante
+34 965117047
alicante@tsbtrans.com

TSB CASTELLÓN
Pol. Ind. La Mezquita Parcela 708
La Vall D’Uixo
+34 964652745
castellon@tsbtrans.com

TSB MURCIA
Nave 2 Parcela 5.2 (Ctro.ttes)
Sangonera La Verde
+34 968883229
murcia@tsbtrans.com

TSB VALENCIA
 c/ Fusters PARC-45/B
46190, Riba-roja de Túria, Valencia
+34 961667676
valencia@tsbtrans.com

Delegaciones Andalucía

TSB ALGECIRAS
Pol. Ind. Cortijo Real
Avda. Algeciras, 7
11207 Algeciras
+34 956100365
algeciras@tsbtrans.com

TSB ALMERÍA
Ctra. N340 Km.118 (Polígono Venta Alegre)
Huercal de Almería
+34 950143452
almeria@tsbtrans.com

TSB CÁDIZ
C/ Marruecos 8, (Pi El Portal)
Jerez de la Frontera
+34 956353282
cadiz@tsbtrans.com

TSB CÓRDOBA
Calle Fresadores Parcela 13,
pol. Ind. Torrecilla
Córdoba
+34 957204565
cordoba@tsbtrans.com

TSB GRANADA
Almuñecar, Nave 41 (Pol .juncaril)
Albolote
+34 958467714
granada@tsbtrans.com

TSB HUELVA
Poligono Indutec Nave Nº3
San Juan del Puerto
+34 959250309
huelva@tsbtrans.com

TSB JAÉN
Arcilla 36 (P. Llave De Andalucia)
Bailen
+34 953675356
jaen@tsbtrans.com

TSB MÁLAGA
C/ Carlos Goldoni 66
(Pol Ind Guadalhorce)
Málaga
+34 952038793
malaga@tsbtrans.com

TSB SEVILLA
C/ San José de Palmente s/n
ANEXO A CTM,
41006 Sevilla
+34 954663253
sevilla@tsbtrans.com