Delegaciones

Conoce nuestra amplia red de delegaciones en Iberia (península ibérica).

Delegaciones
Cataluña Aragón Navarra La Rioja País Vasco Castilla y León Cantabria Asturias Galícia Madrid Castilla la Mancha Valencia Murcia Andalucía Extremadura Islas Baleares Portugal Canarias Andorra

Cataluña

08 - TSB Barcelona 

T. 937283333

tsb@tsbtrans.com

17 - TSB Girona

T. 872043215

girona@tsbtrans.com

43 - TSB Tarragona

T. 877449780

tarragona@tsbtrans.com

25 - TSB Lleida

T. 973257119 / 973675597

lleida@tsbtrans.com

Aragón

22 – TSB Huesca 

T. 974220944

huesca@tsbtrans.com                

50 –  TSB Zaragoza  

T. 976108083

zaragoza@tsbtrans.com           

44 – TSB Teruel 

T. 978608187

teruel@tsbtrans.com

Navarra

31 – TSB Pamplona

T. 948302500

pamplona@tsbtrans.com

La Rioja

26 TSB Logroño 

T. 941242712

logrono@tsbtrans.com

País Vasco

20 TSB SAN SEBASTIAN (GUIPUZKOA)

T. 943331515

sansebastian@tsbtrans.com

48 - TSB BILBAO (VIZCAYA)

T. 944676900

bilbao@tsbtrans.com

01 – TSB VITORIA (ALAVA)      

T. 945292900

vitoria@tsbtrans.com

Castilla y León

05 – TSB AVILA

T. 920228858

avila@tsbtrans.com

09 – TSB BURGOS

T. 947488774

burgos@tsbtrans.com

24 – TSB LEON

Tl. 987216519

leon@tsbtrans.com

34 – TSB PALENCIA DESDE VALLADOLID

42- TSB SORIA

T. 975240361

soria@tsbtrans.com

47 – TSB VALLADOLID

T. 983390106

valladolid@tsbtrans.com

40 – TSB SEGOVIA

T. 921444149

segovia@tsbtrans.com

49 – TSB ZAMORA

T. 980536921

zamora@tsbtrans.com

37 – TSB SALAMANCA

T. 923191119

salamanca@tsbtrans.com

Cantabria

39 – TSB SANTANDER

T. 942395767

santander@tsbtrans.com

Asturias

33 – TSB OVIEDO

T. 985300868

oviedo@tsbtrans.com

Galícia

15 – TSB CORUÑA        

T. 981602288

coruna@tsbtrans.com

27 – TSB LUGO               

T. 982209043

lugo@tsbtrans.com

32 – TSB OURENSE     

T. 988234957

orense@tsbtrans.com

36 – TSB VIGO (PONTEVEDRA)            

T. 886160491

vigo@tsbtrans.com

Madrid

28 – TSB MADRID         

T. 918865454

madrid@tsbtrans.com

Castilla la Mancha

02 – TSB ALBACETE     

T. 967191167

albacete@tsbtrans.com    

13 – TSB CIUDAD REAL              

T. 926647161

ciudadreal@tsbtrans.com

16 – TSB CUENCA         

T. 969226080

cuenca@tsbtrans.com

19 – TSB GUADALAJARA     DESDE MADRID

45 – TSB TOLEDO         

T. 925230266

toledo@tsbtrans.com             

Valencia

03 -TSB ALICANTE        

T. 965117047

alicante@tsbtrans.com

12 -TSB CASTELLON    

T. 964652745

castellon@tsbtrans.com

46 -TSB VALENCIA        

T. 961667676

valencia@tsbtrans.com

Murcia

30 – TSB MURCIA         

T. 968883229

murcia@tsbtrans.com

Andalucía

04 – TSB ALMERIA       

T. 950 626 054

almeria@tsbtrans.com

41 – TSB SEVILLA          

T. 954 663 253

sevilla@tsbtrans.com

11 – TSB CADIZ               

T. 956353282

cadiz@tsbtrans.com

14 – TSB CORDOBA    

T. 957204565

cordoba@tsbtrans.com

18 – TSB GRANADA    

T. 958467714

granada@tsbtrans.com

21 – TSB HUELVA          

T. 959250309

huelva@tsbtrans.com

23 – TSB JAEN                 

T. 953675356

jaen@tsbtrans.com

29 – TSB MALAGA        

T. 952038793

malaga@tsbtrans.com

51 – TSB CEUTA             

algeciras@tsbtrans.com

65 – TSB ALGECIRAS  

T. 956100365

lisboa@tsbtrans.com

TSB MELILLA

Extremadura

06 – TSB BADAJOZ      

T. 924372757 

badajoz@tsbtrans.com

10 – TSB CACERES        

T. 927830033

caceres@tsbtrans.com

Islas Baleares

96 – TSB IBIZA                 

T. 971190186

ibiza@tsbtrans.com

97 – TSB MENORCA    

T. 971351169

menorca@tsbtrans.com

Portugal

90 TSB LISBOA (PORTUGAL)

T. 00351219939385   

91 – TSB OPORTO (PORTUGAL)   

T. 0035122999120

porto@tsbtrans.com

92 – TSB COIMBRA           

T. 00351966284024

coimbra@tsbtrans.com

Canarias

35 -  TSB LAS PALMAS

T. 928471300

38 – TSB TENERIFE

T. 922209281

Andorra

99 – TSB ANDORRA (CATRANS)

T. 00376738888

andorra@tsbtrans.com